Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (19)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
May 2018
May 30 Wednesday - Jun 03 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Grande Prairie Stompede Daily 6:00 PM Other
June 2018
Jun 01 Friday - Jun 03 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Hand Hills TBA Other
Jun 15 Friday - Jun 17 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Saddle Lake TBA Other
Jun 22 Friday - Jun 24 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm DeboltDetails TBA  Other
Jun 27 Wednesday - Jul 02 Monday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Ponoka StampedeTimes TBA  Other
Jun 29 Friday - Jul 01 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Rio Grande Race Times TBA Other
July 2018
Jul 06 Friday - Jul 08 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Rycroft Race Times TBA Other
Jul 06 Friday - Jul 08 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Goodfish TBA Other
Jul 12 Thursday - Jul 15 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Teepee Creek Race Times TBA Other
Jul 20 Friday - Jul 22 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Fort St. John Times TBA Other
Jul 20 Friday - Jul 22 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Hardisty Details TBA Other
Jul 27 Friday - Jul 29 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Bonnyville TBA Other
Jul 27 Friday - Jul 29 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Rockyford TBA Other
August 2018
Aug 03 Friday - Aug 05 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Frog Lake Details TBA Other
Aug 10 Friday - Aug 12 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Wabasca Race Times TBA Other
Aug 10 Friday - Aug 12 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Sundre TBA Other
Aug 16 Thursday - Aug 19 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Kikino TBA Other
Aug 17 Friday - Aug 19 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Westlock TBA Other
Aug 24 Friday - Aug 26 Sunday 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm Maskwacis TBA Other