Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (11)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
March 2018
Mar 24 Saturday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm Measuring Day10:00 AM Start Other
April 2018
Apr 10 Tuesday 05:30 pm Grande Prairie Stompede & Teepee Creek Stampede Tarp Auction  Other
May 2018
May 30 Wednesday - Jun 03 Sunday Grande Prairie Stompede Daily 6:00 PM Other
May 30 Wednesday - Jul 02 Monday Ponoka Stampede 6:30 PM Daily Other
June 2018
Jun 22 Friday - Jul 24 Tuesday Debolt Race Times TBA Other
Jun 29 Friday - Jul 01 Sunday Rio Grande Race Times TBA Other
July 2018
Jul 06 Friday - Jul 08 Sunday Rycroft Race Times TBA Other
Jul 12 Thursday - Jul 15 Sunday Teepee Creek Race Times TBA Other
Jul 20 Friday - Jul 22 Sunday Fort St. John Times TBA Other
August 2018
Aug 10 Friday - Aug 12 Sunday Wabasca Race Times TBA Other
Aug 17 Friday - Aug 19 Sunday Westlock Race Times TBA Other